How do I delete a user?

In order to delete a user from your IncomeXpert account, you must have the correct role and permissions. Users must be in a role that has the Delete users permission.

To delete a user, to go the ACCOUNT page and select EDIT USERS.

After pressing EDIT USERS the screen will reconfigure to reveal options per-user on the account. Use the search box to find the username of the user you would like to delete. Click the Delete User button on the row of the user you would like to delete.

You will be prompted to enter the username into the textbox that appears. Enter the user name and click Confirm Delete User.

When you press Confirm Delete User you will get another popup confirming you want to delete the user. Once you acknowledge the pop up the user will be deleted.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?

Can't find the answer you're looking for?
Contact Support
Go to Top